Postdoctoral Associates


Kai Lang

Ph.D.; University of Florida, 2011

kai.lang@bc.edu

Duo-Sheng Wang

Ph.D.; Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, China, 2011

duosheng.wang@bc.edu

Pan Xu

Ph.D.; Nanjing University, China, 2017

pan.xu@bc.edu

Naifu Hu

Ph.D.; Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, China, 2016

naifu.hu@bc.edu

Zehua Yang

Ph.D.; Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, 2015

zehua.yang@bc.edu

Graduate Students


Lucas Parvin

B.S.; University of Florida, 2010

lucas.parvin@bc.edu

Jingyi Wang

B.S.; Sichuan University, China, 2011

jingyi.wang.5@bc.edup

Xavier Riart-Ferrer

B.S.; Illinois State University, 2011

xavier.riart-ferrer@bc.edu

Jingjing Xie

M.S.; University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, 2015

jingjing.xie@bc.edu

Congzhe Zhang

B.S.; Zhejiang University, China, 2015

congzhe.zhang@bc.edu

Jing Ke

B.S.; University of Science and Technology of China, 2016

jing.ke@bc.edu

Xiaoxu Wang

B.S.; University of California, Los Angeles, 2014

xiaoxu.wang@bc.edu

Wan-Chen Lee

M.S.; University of San Francisco, 2017

wanchen.lee@bc.edu

Hao Xu

M.S.; Southern Methodist University, 2017

hao.xu.2@bc.edu

Yiling Zhu

B.S.; ShanghaiTech Univeristy, China, 2018

yiling.zhu@bc.edu

Na-Chuan Jiang

B.S.; South University of Science and Technology of China, 2018

na-chuan.jiang@bc.edu

Zhenyu Zhu

M.S.; Mississippi State University, 2019

zhenyu.zhu@bc.edu

Undergraduate Students


Isaac Kim

Boston College, 2017 – Now

isaac.kim.2@bc.edu

Yijie Xu

Boston College, 2017 – Now

yijie.xu@bc.edu

James Brock

Boston College, 2018 – Now

james.brock@bc.edu

Peter Qi

Boston College, 2018 – Now

peter.qi@bc.edu

Alexander McKillop

Boston College, 2018 – Now

alexander.mckillop@bc.edu

Recent Members


Postdoc Associates

Satish Ghorpade


Arghya Deb


Yunbo Zhu


Jianyang Chen


Paulo Paioti


Li-Mei Jin

Graduate Students

Xin Wen


Yong Wang


Katherine Lounsbury


Wen Xiu


Ahmet Yesilcimen


Brian O’Day

Undergraduate Students

Brendan Volz


Arya B Mahabadi


Patrick Lima


Susie Hoy


Joseph Swain


Jessica Pazienza


Robert Tombari


Ye Jin An


Ross Hodnett

Visiting Members

Yi-Ning Xuan


Guangwei Rong


Sebastian Engl

Former Group Members


Postdoc Associates

Li-Mei Jin


Xin Cui


Peng Sang


Xichen Xu


Xue Xu


Chaoqun Li


Jingran Tao


Yang Hu


Hongjian Lu


Huiling Jiang


Joshua V. Ruppel


Shifa Zhu


Velusamy Subbarayan


Yuxue, Liang


Till Bousquet


Rajesh M. Kamble


Jess E. Jones


Douglas A. Knight


Ying Chen


Guang-Yao Gao


Renu Vyas


Ling-Yu (Michael) Huang

Graduate Students

Qigan Cheng


Christopher Lizardi


Sean Johnson


Courtney Smith


John Dillashaw


Joseph Gill


Jennifer Le


Yuan Cui


Jingran Tao


Silke Lopez de Mesa


Xue Xu


Chung-Sik Kim


Kimberly B. Fields


Ge Bai


Fenger Zhou


Joshua V. Ruppel


Courtney DuBoulay


Gali Meghanath


Matthew D. Smith


Jeremiah D. Harden


David W. Blevins


Andrew J. Colvin


Ming-Yung Lee


Aaron Smith


Chao Wang

Undergraduate Students

McKenzie Marshall


Heather Vermilyea


Theresa Schwitalla


Zein Barakat


Vincent Ovalle


Cameron Felski


Jamilur Rahman


Nelson Garcia-Vasquez


Thiago Arzua


Jennifer Le


Jesus Dones


Nicholas Raymond


Amit Prasad


Vladimir Salamakha


Jonathan Dodson


Neal Tupper


Darius Wynn


Christine Huang


Chris Ludwin


Martin Kim


Silke Lopez de Mesa


Nicole Barbara


Emma Kathleen Carter


Mishka Peart


Brian Burke


Rebecca Burt


Estevan Delcastillo


Bryan Davis


Anita Frankhauser


Jericho de Mata


Siobhan Alexander


John Abernathy


Chelsea A. Huff


Mario Martinez


Douglas Doane


Michael Dillenkofer


Thomas M. Moore


Rebecca L. Harper


Kyle J. Rudemiller


Angela R. Applegeet


Jofa G. Mwakisege


Harry G. Woods


D. Brett Allen


Meera A. Ranade


Kyle Compton

Visiting Members

Nicole L. Snyder


Paul Goodland


Jess E. Jones


Stephen Fox


David C. Garza


Kyle Fitzpatrick


Dakota Woll


Neal Singh


Jennifer Le


Armani Tavarez