Senior Research Associate


Duo-Sheng Wang

Ph.D.; Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics

duosheng.wang@bc.edu

Postdoctoral Associates


Pandula T Kirinde Arachchige

Ph.D.; Marquette University

pandulat.arachchige@bc.edu

Tianci Wang

Ph.D.; University of Science and Technology of China

tianci.wang@bc.edu

Graduate Students


Wan-Chen Lee

M.S.; University of San Francisco

wanchen.lee@bc.edu

Hao Xu

M.S.; Southern Methodist University

hao.xu.2@bc.edu

Zhenyu Zhu

M.S.; Mississippi State University

zhenyu.zhu@bc.edu

Yiling Zhu

B.S.; ShanghaiTech Univeristy

yiling.zhu@bc.edu

Mohan Gao

B.S.; Nankai University

mohan.gao@bc.edu

Many Hemati

M.Sc.; Université libre de Bruxelles

many.hemati@bc.edu

Mariah Tedder

M.S.; Tennessee Tech University

mariah.tedder@bc.edu

Landon Taylor

B.S.; University of California, Irvine

landon.taylor@bc.edu

Eungyo Hong

B.S.; North Dakota State University

eungyo.hong@bc.edu

Thomas Tiefel

B.S.; Universität Regensburg

thomas.tiefel@bc.edu

Undergraduate Students


Kelin Kraja

Boston College, 2022 – Now

kelin.kraja@bc.edu

Sarah Jung

Boston College, 2022 – Now

sarah.jung.2@bc.edu

Recent Members


Postdoc Associates

Xuan Wang


Zhen Zhang


Naifu Hu


Pan Xu


Kai Lang


Satish Ghorpade


Arghya Deb


Yunbo Zhu


Jianyang Chen


Paulo Paioti


Graduate Students

Jing Ke


Xiaoxu Wang


Jingjing Xie


Congzhe Zhang


Lucas Parvin


Xavier Riart-Ferrer


Jingyi Wang


Xin Wen


Yong Wang


Katherine Lounsbury


Wen Xiu


Ahmet Yesilcimen


Brian O’Day

Undergraduate Students

Alexander Kaminsky


Alexander McKillop


Taehyun Kim


Peter Qi


James Brock


Isaac Kim


Yijie Xu


Brendan Volz


Arya B Mahabadi


Patrick Lima


Susie Hoy


Joseph Swain


Jessica Pazienza


Robert Tombari


Ye Jin An


Ross Hodnett

Visiting Members

Zehua Yang


Yi-Ning Xuan


Guangwei Rong


Sebastian Engl

Former Group Members


Postdoc Associates

Li-Mei Jin


Xin Cui


Peng Sang


Xichen Xu


Xue Xu


Chaoqun Li


Jingran Tao


Yang Hu


Hongjian Lu


Huiling Jiang


Joshua V. Ruppel


Shifa Zhu


Velusamy Subbarayan


Yuxue, Liang


Till Bousquet


Rajesh M. Kamble


Jess E. Jones


Douglas A. Knight


Ying Chen


Guang-Yao Gao


Renu Vyas


Ling-Yu (Michael) Huang

Graduate Students

Qigan Cheng


Christopher Lizardi


Sean Johnson


Courtney Smith


John Dillashaw


Joseph Gill


Jennifer Le


Yuan Cui


Jingran Tao


Silke Lopez de Mesa


Xue Xu


Chung-Sik Kim


Kimberly B. Fields


Ge Bai


Fenger Zhou


Joshua V. Ruppel


Courtney DuBoulay


Gali Meghanath


Matthew D. Smith


Jeremiah D. Harden


David W. Blevins


Andrew J. Colvin


Ming-Yung Lee


Aaron Smith


Chao Wang

Undergraduate Students

McKenzie Marshall


Heather Vermilyea


Theresa Schwitalla


Zein Barakat


Vincent Ovalle


Cameron Felski


Jamilur Rahman


Nelson Garcia-Vasquez


Thiago Arzua


Jennifer Le


Jesus Dones


Nicholas Raymond


Amit Prasad


Vladimir Salamakha


Jonathan Dodson


Neal Tupper


Darius Wynn


Christine Huang


Chris Ludwin


Martin Kim


Silke Lopez de Mesa


Nicole Barbara


Emma Kathleen Carter


Mishka Peart


Brian Burke


Rebecca Burt


Estevan Delcastillo


Bryan Davis


Anita Frankhauser


Jericho de Mata


Siobhan Alexander


John Abernathy


Chelsea A. Huff


Mario Martinez


Douglas Doane


Michael Dillenkofer


Thomas M. Moore


Rebecca L. Harper


Kyle J. Rudemiller


Angela R. Applegeet


Jofa G. Mwakisege


Harry G. Woods


D. Brett Allen


Meera A. Ranade


Kyle Compton

Visiting Members

Nicole L. Snyder


Paul Goodland


Jess E. Jones


Stephen Fox


David C. Garza


Kyle Fitzpatrick


Dakota Woll


Neal Singh


Jennifer Le


Armani Tavarez